Van Dyke Parks - Song Cycle. 1968

by Jason Ankeny


01. Vine Street
02. Palm Desert
03. Widow's Walk
04. Laurel Canyon Boulevard
05. All Golden
06. Van Dyke Parks
07. Public Domain
08. Donovan's Colours
09. Attic
10. By The People
11. Potpourri 

 Van Dyke Parks - Song Cycle. 1968
 First posted November 30, 2010 2:48 AM
Thanks go to COR for sending this post!!!


Monkey Island Blues said...

Really this album in lossless version? thank you, you will always have my eternal gratitude ^_^

Thunder Bear said...

When I first listened to this album a couple of days ago I was floored. Thank you, this is wonderful!