Steve Marriott – Live At Dingwalls (1994) RE-POST

This is Steve Marriott’s Packet Of  Three caught live in concert at the London club Dingwalls in 1984. The  show is a good mix of  The Small Faces, Humble Pie and cover tunes. Steve and the band do a nice bluesy take on Creedence Clearwater Revival’s “Bad Moon Rising” too.Veteran  journeyman  Jim Leverton on bass, vocals was a real asset to Marriott as a bandmate /  friend during the lean years. Very enjoyable concert.- GR

1. What'cha Gonna Do About It

  2. Fool For A Pretty Face
  3. Shame On You
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. The Cockney Rhyme
  6. All Shook Up
  7. The Fixer
  8. All Or Nothing
  9. Five Long Years
  10. Thirty Days In The Hole
  11. I Don't Need No Doctor
  12. Big Train Stop At Memphis
  13. Walkin' The Dog

Limited Edition Gold Disc

Note: RE-POST  21 May 2013 ,Archive controlled.With recovery records3%
Tested with dBpoweramp Music Converter's Test Conversion!
Downloaded by myself after upload as test and no problems occured!

Thanks galaxy rover
==>Steve Marriott - Live At Dingwalls (1998 )<==

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...